Village Development Council
Patrons
Mrs Kala Pratap Mehta
info@vdclondon.org
  Mrs Snigdha Warty
info@vdclondon.org
 
Executive Committee Members
President Vice President Secretary
Mrs Jyotsna Kalbande
jyotsna.k@vdclondon.org
Mrs Charu Patki
charu.p@vdclondon.org
Mr Bhalchandra (Bal) Chansarkar
bal.c@vdclondon.org
Treasurer   PRO
Mrs Ujwal Prabhudesai
ujwal.p@vdclondon.org
  Mrs Shubhada Chitre
shubhada.c@vdclondon.org
 
Committee Members
Mrs Chhaya Benodekar
chhaya.b@vdclondon.org
Mrs Meena Dighe
meena.d@vdclondon.org
Mr Gopal Jasani
gopal.j@vdclondon.org
Mrs Sunita(Asha) Nawathe
asha.n@vdclondon.org
  Mr Jagdish Singhai
jagdish.s@vdclondon.org
 
Co-opted Member
Mrs Meena Mitra
meena.m@vdclondon.org
 
    Acknowledgements    |   Disclaimer    |     Village Development Council London, 2006 All rights reserved.   |   Privacy Policy    |    Terms and Conditions